In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 59

I’m still sick but, fortunately, I’m feeling somewhat better so today’s post will be a bit longer by comparison to the last few.

The first thing I want to say is that when it comes to hypnosis and mind-control, I’m fascinated by the idea of being triggered by reading something. The second is that I hate receiving chain letters/e-mails and I always break the chain whenever something like that comes my way (I actually received one today and did just that). The third is that, sometimes, plans backfire, even in the realms of fiction. The fourth is I’m in the mood for something silly again.

With these things in mind, I wrote the piece below. I hope you like it.


The Message

Peter read:
“You are a slave. Send this to a friend right now.”
He obeyed immediately.

Jeremy read:
“You are a slave. Send this to a friend right now.”
“Yeah, right…” he laughed, but forwarded it anyway.

Meanwhile, Laura was having a blast because of her mind-controlling text message.
And then she checked her phone…

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

