Thank You and… an Invitation.

It’s a new month but, as I recover from my sudden illness, it almost feels like a whole new year, really. I don’t recall a Winter where I ended up sick so often, and I hope I don’t have to go through it again anytime soon. However, this post is hardly about that, but rather about something I don’t say or type as often as I should. Two simple words I really need to incorporate in my vocabulary more. I already typed them in the title but I’ll do so again now. Thank you.

Yes, thank you. For various reasons impossible to number, I’m not very good at expressing my gratitude, and that’s something I’ve been working on for a while now. Allow me to do that by thanking everyone that has dropped by this humble site/blog since I opened it to the public. Thank you for taking a look at some of the fruits of my overactive imagination. Thank you if you’ve enjoyed them, and thank you even if you didn’t. I’m grateful for having the opportunity to share them.

I’m also grateful whenever new ideas come to me by interacting with others so if you ever wish to add your own thoughts to mine, feel free to send me suggestions for the challenges I’m running. You’re all invited to share random thoughts, ideas, pictures that fit the overall themes I work with around here. Should I create something based upon your suggestions, you’ll be given full credit for the inspiration, because that’s how things are meant to be. Thank you in advance for the consideration, and let’s continue to have fun, shall we?

Leave a Reply

