In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 64

So… Twitter. You may have seen I have an account there. Don’t really use it much except for the occasional tomfoolery, especially when it comes to responding to some of the things my friend Romeo from DESCENT Hypnosis Radio posts there, as it’s a good way to bring my silly humor forth as well as my love for puns. Earlier today, he uploaded the image below:

c6ivhp2usaehybs

I’m not into selfies myself, but started thinking about selfie sticks, photography as a means to warp someone’s mind, and things that make me groan. Don’t try what’s next at home… unless you really want to, I’m not going to stop you. Enjoy, and until tomorrow.


Selfies 101

When it came to selfies, Luke was an amateur, and Theresa an expert, so she taught him.
She taught him the correct positioning of the phone…
She taught him that it’s perfectly normal for a flash to flash all the time…
And then she taught him how fant-ass-tic selfie sticks are.
Sorry, I meant “fantastic”.

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

