In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 88

Today’s bit of silliness concerns the world of video games.

I’m a bit of a gamer although my time for software escapades is very reduced, nowadays. Still, it’s always fun to twist virtual worlds into even more twisted things, but I do it mostly for the laughs. Some of my photo-stories also use video game characters and themes as a reference every now and then. I’ve worked with things like The Legend of Zelda series ( a personal favorite, by the way), Metroid, Dark Souls, and a couple of others I can’t remember at the moment, but now we’re going on a little trip to the Mushroom Kingdom. You can thank Nintendo, Charles Martinet, and my crazy imagination for it all. Not trying to ruin anyone’s childhood here, simply having some fun, so I hope you do too.


A New Game Begins

“It’s-a-Me, Mario! Princess, where is my cake?”
“There you go…” Princess Peach said, grinning.
“Mamma Mia! This-a-cake sure tastes funny…”
“I didn’t hear Luigi, Bowser or any of the Toads complaining… time to play a new game.”
“Okey dokey…” he mumbled, droopy head falling on the table.
The game was called Super Mario Femdom World.

Leave a Reply

