In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 92

Another Sunday, another TV show inspired piece? Hmmm… is this the beginning of an inspirational pattern or just a funny coincidence? To be perfectly honest, I don’t know, and it’s probably for the best if I don’t think about it too much and simply enjoy the ideas that pop up in the best way I can.

We’re going back to the 60’s again, this time to meet the zaniness of Batman and companions (because I know at least a couple of people who love it!) I only watched a few episodes of it all on re-runs and such, but I know for a fact it was comedy gold, with a lot of elements entering popular culture like Robin’s catchphrases.

Holy three minutes and eighteen seconds, huh? The idea of fooling around with the catchphrases was my starting point but I needed something else as well, like the classic onomatopeias and a sexy villainess as well. Given my love of music, I could only go for one thing and the moment I realized what that thing was, everything fell into place. Yes, I can safely say everything fits (and this line will gain on a whole different meaning the moment you read the shortie, I promise!)

And so, I’m not going to keep you waiting any longer. Here’s Gotham City’s finest like you’ve never seen them before. Enjoy and don’t forget to tune in tomorrow, same bat-site, same bat… oh, never mind!


Batman ’66… Inches

“Holy Remote-Controlled Sex Toy, Batman!” Robin exclaimed as he saw the giant dildo.
“It’s not as bad as it looks…” Siren teased The Boy Wonder before beginning to sing. “Give it a try.”
“Holy Mind Control Shenanigans, Batman! You must break free!”
“Actually, I was thinking about… hmmm… going deeper…” Batman responded.
Vroom! Ugh! Fizz!


Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

