In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 95

A bit of a late update because my attention was required elsewhere, but an update nonetheless and, this time around, it’s something that goes beyond fantasy for, you see, female dominance and mind control doesn’t always involve kinky stuff. It’s often in the little things, small gestures, a couple of words or a touch at the right time as well because when everything seems to go haywire all at once, it’s good to be reminded that thoughts can be wrong.

The image below is at the core of what I wrote. I think the two of them work well together, and I hope you feel the same way. Enjoy the rest of your day, and think about happy things.

tumblr_oemmkrGL4T1thc2ojo1_1280


The Right Thoughts

“Everything’s broken.”
“Are you sure?”
“That’s what my thoughts are telling me.”
“Thoughts are often wrong.”
“Are there any right ones then?”
“I know a few.”
Gently, she touched his face.
“What are you thinking now?”
“What you want me to think.”
“Which is…?”
“You still my mind. I love you.”
“I love you too.”

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

