In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 96

Yesterday, I wrote that female domination and mind control doesn’t always involve kinky stuff. I maintain those words, but today I’m feeling kinky so I wrote something in that vein. The primary source of inspiration was a fountain at a park near my house (sorry, no pictures but, maybe one day, I’ll show you one).

I went for a walk earlier in the morning, sat at a bench, looked at the fountain and all sorts of ideas began bubbling inside. I chose the one I liked the most and ran with it, knowing perfectly in the advance what the last line would be as it was the first one to be written. The pun is obviously intended and I would be lying if I try to say otherwise so I won’t.

Anyhow, soon the clock will be striking again so you better be prepared for the show. Have fun.


Mara’s Party

“Wow!” Daphne exclaimed.
“Quite something, isn’t it?” Mara asked.
“Yes. I had no idea this was possible.”
“Anything is possible with the proper mental stimulation. Wait until you see what happens in 3, 2, 1…”
The clock struck and the six naked human statues gushed upwards, simultaneously.
Mara’s party was definitely one worth cumming to.

Leave a Reply

