In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 112

It’s the weekend, and all sorts of dirty thoughts are crossing my mind right now. Dirty thoughts often get turned into stories and this was the first one that came to mind. No point in trying to explain it in greater detail because I simply sat down and wrote it. The only thing truly curious about it all is that I hit the word limit on the first try. That rarely happens (sometimes, I have to trim things and, on rare occasions, add a word or two to the first draft, but not this time though). Enjoy your weekend.


Time to Suck

“So I couldn’t beat your game, huh?” Harrison gloated. “Well, I just did, Pat… Suck it!”
“I’ll leave that to you… Enjoy the credits!” She grinned.
He looked at the TV, now filled with kaleidoscopic reflections and images of strap-ons flashing in quick succession, and froze.
He would suck big time from that day forward.

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

