In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 113

Did you study hard at school? Or college? Did you like to cram the night before something important was about to go down? Not me. I knew for a fact that if the knowledge wasn’t consolidated in advance, trying to rush things instead of relaxing and having some fun before the stress kicked in, would never work out. It’s been ages since those days but I found myself thinking about them for no particular reason, and that’s as good as an excuse to write my daily piece. Now, one may argue there’s nothing explicit going on when it comes to mind-control scenarios (and that it’s true), but the implicit nature of it all is certainly there. Ready to ace it? I hope so. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.


The Exam

“Shit!” Peter exclaimed.
“What’s wrong?” Wanda asked.
“My Human Anatomy exam is tomorrow and I still haven’t studied for it!”
“Listen to one of my relaxation mp3s and you’ll be sure to learn it all, quickly.”
“Really?”
“Definitely,” she nodded, headphones in hand.
He aced all of her practical lessons on his hands and knees.

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

