In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 114

Just like yesterday, a piece where things are more implied than explicitly shown but, given the themes I work with, it’s easy to infer why things happened the way they did.

It’s meant to be humorous but my sense of humor is a bit strange so I never know for sure if others will find it amusing or not. When it comes to my own personal views on the subject matter, a pink tuxedo will always be a hard limit though. Enjoy.


He Who Protests…

“I’m not wearing THAT, Tess!” Walter yelled, outraged.
“What happened to ‘I’m your slave and I’ll do anything you want’, huh?” She tapped her foot.
“I’m sorry but that’s so… humiliating.”
“You haven’t seen anything yet…” she snapped her fingers.
Between all the naked pictures and the pink tuxedo, the latter would have been better.

Leave a Reply

