In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 116

You know what they say about there being two sides to a Gemini, right? Well, this little (humorous?) experiment proves just that even though the end result is the same for both of “them”. I’m a Gemini myself so…


Gemini

“Get that pocket watch out of my face!”
“Hmmm, I love it, but why just one?”
“Stop it already, I don’t want to go under!”
“So good… slipping, falling… please, I need to go deeper.”
“Ah, I told you I would resist you, didn’t I?”
“No power… no will left…”
*SNAP*
“Yes, Mistress.”
“Yes, Mistress.”

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

