In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 128

No, there’s nothing wrong with Time! I mean, why would you even consider such a thing? I honestly don’t get it. Perhaps reading today’s piece will enlighten you. Seeing a lot of people hate Mondays, I decided to write about someone that loves them. Enjoy!


Obviously

“Where are you going?” Vivienne tapped her foot.
“Going out with the guys. It’s Tuesday, my day off,” Bob replied.
“It’s actually Monday, brainwashing day.”
“You told me Monday was yesterday!” He protested.
“How could have I done that if Monday is today?”
“What day is tomorrow then?”
“Monday, obviously,” she replied, locking the door.

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

