In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 141

This one is supposed to be funny.

However, I’m running a bit of temperature and my sense of humor may be even weirder than usual so…


Disappearance

With her first snap, my inhibitions disappeared.
With her second snap, my clothes disappeared.
With her third snap, my ability to walk in two legs disappeared.
With her fifth snap, my free will disappeared.
What do you mean I forgot the fourth one? I really have no recollection of what you’re talking abo…
Oh, right…

Leave a Reply

