In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 155

There’s a park near my house I enjoy going to with my dogs. It’s a fairly quiet place but, every now and then, things take place there that so happen to be good sources of inspiration. Today, there was this mid-thirties woman in a floral dress sitting there with a labradoodle. Quite the jolly fellow, the thing the cute four-legged creature seemed to enjoy doing the most was to lick her owner’s toes through her sandals. Mind you, she seemed to love it as well.

Shortly after arriving home, my kinky mind turned this scene into the piece below. Enjoy.


Pet Training

“Mfmffffmmmff.”
“Yes, Carl?”
“Mfmffffmmmff.”
“I don’t understand,” Andrea insisted.
“Mfmffffmmmff.”
“Cat got your tongue? Or was it a kitten?”
“Mfmffffmmmff.”
“I hope you’ll think twice before disobeying me next time. Now, when I snap my fingers, the muzzle will disappear, understood?”
He nodded.
She snapped.
He barked. And howled. And licked her feet.
“Good doggy.”

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

