In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 157

WARNING: today’s entry is one of the wackiest things I’ve ever written in my life. I repeat: today’s entry is one of the wackiest things I’ve ever written in my life. Did that get your attention? Good, because that was certainly the intention so please keep on reading.

As you know by now, the fetish scene depicted in these writings is somewhat niche. It’s certainly more widespread and easier to find than a few years back, but it’s still a niche nonetheless. Still, a lot of quality content gets produced within it on a regular basis and I’ve certainly read my fair amount of stories that would make for excellent TV series or movies provided one were willing to work them correctly.

Okay, where am I going with this? Earlier today, I started thinking what would happen if Hollywood decided to go for it. How would a hypnotic femdom-centric blockbuster play out? And who would be at the helm of such an enterprise? The more I thought about it, the more I realized that the chances of things being f@#ked up (hey, I’m polite!) were far greater than anything else and, soon, my once noble idea became a parody of itself. Since I love parodies and unconventional story-telling mechanisms, the path became clear.

So yeah, wackiness galore awaits you if you continue past this paragraph. I hope you do though and I also hope you get a good laugh out of it. No disrespect intended, just plain old fun. Enjoy and until tomorrow.


If Michael Bay Directed a Hypnotic Femdom Movie

Explosion.
Another explosion.
Exploding title card.
A sultry woman appears, enslaves a man. His mind is blown meaning…
Explosions.
Even more explosions.
Ridiculous action scene impossible to grasp follows.
It involves explosions.
The end.
Feature Length: 162 minutes.
Budget: $195 millions.
Plot: Excuse me?
The audience remembers nothing of it when it’s over.
Mission accomplished.


P.S. – I’m pretty sure a sequel has already been greenlit. Not much is known of it but explosions have been confirmed at least.

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

