In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 175

Yesterday was the longest night of the year where I live courtesy of a very popular celebration and the fact that my neighbors had a party going on with loud music and fireworks at every possible turn.

I thought today I would be in the clear but, alas!, they decided to go for a second round and I’m already getting tired of their antics.

Sadly, there’s not much I can do to stop them. I’ll just write a story based on it all. This is how one of my mind-controllers would take care of it. Have fun.


Wild Party

“Keep it quiet,” Rita demanded. “I’m trying to get some sleep!”
“Sorry sis,” a drunken neighbor replied. “but it’s party time!”
“Oh, You’ll be sorry alright,” she thought as she reached for her iPod and her favorite playlist started playing.
The eager moans of enraptured servants throwing themselves at her feet were the perfect lullaby.

Leave a Reply

