In 55 Words FD MC Challenge 2017 – Day 192

I have no trouble whatsoever admitting this one is kind of dumb. I still think it’s somewhat funny nonetheless. The general idea came to me as I was taking my dogs for a walk earlier today. I hope you like it and until tomorrow.


Obedience Training Gone Wrong

“Apologies, Mrs. Davenport. There have been some… complications,” Dr. Lowell announced.
“Meaning…?”
“Well, I know you hired our services to turn your husband into a good hypno-puppy but…”
John Davenport crawled across the corridor, raised his left “paw” and peed on the Doctor’s leg.
“… you might want to avoid skirts for a while,” she concluded.

Author: S.B.

Simple Being, middle name Creative.

Leave a Reply

